The Skipper – Sven Rödel –

The Sailingdream begins at the East coast from America, where I looking to the Sailing boats when they train. The People and there Vessels where so free and I was a Prisoner in a Cruise Ship. The Rest is easy to told, I make all Engine and Sailing documents that I need to rent a Sailing Vessel. That’s the Start of my Sailing world. A addiction of Nature, fresh Sea Air and Freedom!

I born 1969 in Erfurt, Germany, moving many times the City, because I change my Job. So I don’t have a Home Town, just Birthplace. I love the New, Globetrotting with with pure Nature, pleasure and enjoyment in the Nature, Food and Life.

Entrepreneur, Teacher and Sailer- for the beginning to balance, today as a source of inspiration.

Education

Skipper SKS, Inland and Sea for Engine and Sail

Radio SRC and UBI + german and english License

Pilot JAR PPL (A) SEP+ MEP Day and Night

Job: Manager and Lifecoach- Targetfinder

Language: German (Motherspeak), Englisch and Russian

Hobbies: cooking, swimming, ride a bike, trekking, Chess, Ski, Golf and Painting

 

Experiences

Since 2010 Skipper and Organizer from Participation Trips in difficult Area’s. In the most of it with 50 feet Vessels and in 2017 the first time with Catamaran.

 

I’m looking forward about Messages and Tips for you and us!

 

 

You have Questions about me, write me please!

 

 

The Co-Skipper -Melanie Meiland

I born with the Attachment to the Nature. My favorite Playground was the Forest and the Water. In there was never Limits, just endless possibilities.

When i’m grown up loose i a little bit the connection the Nature, but the Wish for Freedom was always in me. i felt many Times as a Prisoner in my own World and i want breakout, but it wasn’t so easy to realize.

Sven show me that’s both possible. It’s possible to have a Home and Freedom in the Nature.

I love it, at the first Sailingtrip. The Freedom is incredible. Here find i a Home and it’s the first Time that i feel not like a Prisoner. It isn’t possible to life more in harmony with the Nature, then just on the Boat.

Education

Job: Consultant for Homeopathy, Schüssler Salts, Aromatherapy and Prevention

Language: German (Motherspeaker), English

Hobbies: Piano, joggen, Yoga, trekking, read a book and learn or explore something new

Experiences

I sail with Sven since 2014. At the Moment just in the Mediterranean Sea, but it change in the future.

 

 

[ninja_form id=1]